|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
http://www.bluefind.com/
looks like http://www.bluefind.com home page lost its PR
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
it is a bit bad google dumped it, but if you look its still really well listed on other se's
Last edited by andy_f : May 3rd, 2005 at 11:02 PM. |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Aah! Man. I lost my $30. I donno when sevenseek will be banned like this.
When this site was around, people were touting for the quality of the directory. Good experience though.. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Sevenseek bluefind uncovertheneth are using same script from
http://www.biz-directory.org/ I'm wondering why such sites are being banned? maybe because they are too good? (PR8) or maybe the script has some pitfalls??? |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Sorry guys but this is old news. BlueFind lost PR on most pages months ago, and it's been a few weeks since the last PR update when it lost it's homepage PR.
Nothing to do with the script. Many other directory sites use this script (including as you say SevenSeek) with no problems. To use a cliche, try olooking outside the box for reasons. Many conspiracy theories already doing the rounds. IMO rather a shame as although we all know the site's main intention was to help in the redistibution of PR it is rather a nice site. |
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Directories > Other Directories > http://www.bluefind.com/ |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|