|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#16
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Hmmm...Anyone here who hasn't figured out who this knucklehead is, just have a gander here: http://nodeity.com/tulbure.html A word to the wise - especially since he is running around here asking for a review of PennyStocksMaster.com Yeah right. |
|
#17
|
||||
|
||||
|
Wait...
How do you know this the guy? If so, that's hilarious. There's whole web sites and internet boards dedicated to making sure this foolio doesn't trick anyone with his con games. Are you sure it's openpress? Openpress, if this isn't you, I suggest you defend yourself with whatever info you've got proving otherwise... hooter - please give us some evidence. If it's true, we should toss him from the boards. |
|
#18
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
I've got PLENTY of evidence - not the least of which the yahoo group devoted to the debunking of this "****-for-brains" bonehead and his site PennyStocksMaster.com (which you'll notice he has already started flogging around here - they also mention his spamming forums about prbot.com as well as this openpress.com which is just a mirror of prbot.com But please, nobody take my word for it - just let this jughead speak on his own behalf - I guarantee you will be enlightened if not entertained. |
|
#19
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hooter hit it on the button. From the posts I've read from this guy, he appears to be nothing more than a troll, trying to get enough posts to earn a signature. IMHO, the mods need to tell him to stop posting new threads and replying with incorrect information to legit questions, or he's gone. Thanks hooter; I couldn't put my finger on it until you pointed it out.
Cygnus
__________________
Do you really need a successful link building campaign? Then you absolutely must use these guys: Free links from Digitalpoint's CO-OP & Free links from Link Vault |
|
#20
|
|||
|
|||
|
Look if I'm wrong about this - ban ME forever
From the FAQ at OpenPress.com: Q. What is the mailing address for PRBot.Com A. Our mailing address is: PRBot.Com Corp. 8905 Kingstong Pike Suite 171 Knoxville, TN 37923 Now go here for a real laugh: http://www.authorzone.com/view_authors.php?&authorid=992 Look at the Contact info - let him convine you folks that this isn't him and I will leave immediately. |
|
#21
|
||||
|
||||
|
Ban you forever? Heck no...you just became Fryman's new best friend for uncovering a spammer.
|
|
#22
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#23
|
|||
|
|||
|
Thanks guys - I still believe in giving a man his say - although knowing this person's background like I do, any response he might give will be at least as entertaining as the rest of this thread.
|
|
#24
|
||||
|
||||
|
hooter -
I didn't mean to question you, but I've been thrown out of forums before because a moderator assumed I was somebody else (maybe this guy!). In any case, since cygnus knows and fryman knows, I'm guessing he's a goner. That's good news for me, because he sure did say some weird stuff. Thanks for the de-spamination. |
|
#25
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
No worries randfish Just thought I'd get the word out as he is currently making the rounds at many of the SEO-related forums including digitalpoint, ihelpyouservices and of course this one. |
|
#26
|
||||
|
||||
|
Not in the habit of "just taking ones word for it"... We research things out as well.
Posting activities of members can easily be identified. Just the same.. the benefit of a doubt is always on the side of the member. BTW that eMarketing Strategies tag line should really say Moderator... since I am! ;)
__________________
We are what we repeatedly do… excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit. — Aristotle |
|
#27
|
|||
|
|||
|
please understand one thing. by helping this man, you help him continue anonymously defraud people out of THOUSDANDS of dollars. I was personally swindled out of $1000 by him from his website mystockforum.com
Please disallow this scoundrel from posting and continuing to promote his next scam. HE starts a website, hypes it up, collects peoples hard earned money, and then drops it like a watermelon and moves on to his next scam, leaving all the members with the bag. His last website’s stock picking abilities were sophomoric at best. His track record was a figment of his imagination, and HE CREATED HIS OWN FOLLOWING!!! People would think members adored him, but and his testimonials were by him, and his fans were him with out screen names. HELPING MAX is helping an Internet scam. His new project is http://pennystocksmaster.com/ same format as http://mystockforum.com/ EXCEPT he sold LIFEITME MEMBERSHIPS to members of http://mystockforum.com/ and the website has not been updated for over 3 months. Imagine buying a lifetime membership that only lasted 2 months. Please join the 3 Yahoo! groups to expose this scoundrel. (I hope Google crawls these pages so others can see) http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Solomon-Tulbure-Exposed http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Maximus-Illuminati-Exposed http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/MyStockforum-Exposed/ |
|
#28
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
While all of this may indeed be true... if I came along davidara and said you were a scam artist and offered no proof beyond my word - and everyone listened to me, and yet you knew you were not a scam artist... how would you feel? I can appreciate where you are coming from, however if you did happen to get ripped off a thousand dollars and did not investigate in advance where your money was going, check out BBB, investigate all the direct "dirt" you suggest is now available online... seems you are as much at fault for your own shortcomings and the other person. This particular thread "is SEO related". |
|
#29
|
|||
|
|||
|
fathom, you are fully correct. I was the engine in this stolen car. I let it happen. For that reason, I dont look to get my money back, I know it is gone. My concern now is helping others understand just as I wish someone with my current knowledge was around when I first paid him my hard earned money.
I talked to some people onloiny about him AFTER I became suspictious that I was taken. Seems that he is a middle aged man who lives in his parents basement running scams between the allownace his parents give him. NO JOKE!!! This has come from primary sources. I supect - you are correct, however, as SEOChat is a learning resource and not a legal venue - there is little the board can do. Last edited by fathom : September 14th, 2004 at 05:52 PM. |
|
#30
|
||||
|
||||
|
The delivery changes but the scam basically remains the same. He should be banned just on principle. Why help a $hitheel fleece the public?
Last edited by fathom : September 20th, 2004 at 06:41 AM. Reason: Please add links to sig file |