|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Has someone worked with webpromotioner.com?
I am going to sign up with them for a link building project. Has anyone already had some experience with them? Can I trust them? Their website is: www.webpromotioner.com
__________________
Need professional website translation? Refer to our Translators Get Spanish translation services at spanish translation |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
webpromotioner.com is a SCAM
Webpromotioner.com is a SCAM
Don't use this site. They never do what they have promised.... |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
__________________
Live the moment |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
There are other more effective ways to build links for your site. I haven't tried any automated program or company offering such services. I still believe in my better judgement in building links
__________________
PR4 Quality Link Directory Cheap Pay-Per-Click Ads & Free XML Feed for Publishers Website Uptime Monitoring Video Sharing Community |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Everything what you have said is true. Oneway links help a bit in your serps but only if they are permanent. We have bought more than 300 one way links with webpromotioner.com and 60% of them dissapeared and 2co doesn't want to give refund as 6 months has passed.
As I said before I strongly recommend NOT to use webpromotioner.com as their so called one way links are not permanent. |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Comments deleted. Didn't realize how old this post was.
Looks like Mirtran had an axe to grind digging up a post that was more than three years old. Mirtran if you want to be an active member of this forum I don't recommend your first posts being attacks against companies you have a beef with.
__________________
"It is better to confess ignorance than provide it" - Homer Hickman Last edited by europa : March 6th, 2008 at 04:15 PM. |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Yes but one day all links have started to dissappear..... How about that? What quality of links are you talking here about, europa? They have been doing my 50 link project more than 7 months and I still didn't receive it. Now they stopped answering emails....
Webpromotioner.com is a SCAM! |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
100% true
i had the same problem; you might get some good links from them, but it wont last more than a month Quote:
|
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Other > SEO Professionals > Has someone worked with webpromotioner.com? |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|