|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
please advice me if you have any information about this seo company tell me , is it good ? because im going to ask him to do arabic seo for my site
the seo company URL is smab.org |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
how exactly did you find them... a search for what?
__________________
FREE LINKS for LINKBAIT Catch 'n Re-Lease Me! - We are what we repeatedly do… excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit. — Aristotle |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
i found his site at yahoo answer answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080406021517AAD23pD i want to do Arabic SEO for my site so if you have any detail's about him please tell me or tell me about another SEO company do Arabic SEO . thanks, |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Looking at their site if you want good SEO I'd say no - keyword stuffed content with no real content of any value apart from to try to deceive search engines and bamboozle would-be customers. If you want them for purely translational services - if they translate as well into Arabic as they do English - again no, their translation (into English at least) - is appalling. They seem to be touting a new breed of SEO - Arabic SEO - as if it is a different thing. It's not - the basics are the same whatever the language. Good clean site structure, good content written and presented well that actually provides something people will want to read or use.
__________________
Happy to be #1 Google Slurper |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
thanks very much can you pm me with the company URL please ?
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
witch company you are talking about please ? smab.org or proz.com
? thanks, |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
i sent him an email
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
...which is another way of saying... "I am the company but I don't want to be caught self-promoting". Quote:
...and this is your email right... it's not some secret email of a company that advertises SEO services... I would think that email would be something@seo-services.com proze I wouldn't trust this member with their SEO facts. Last edited by fathom : April 20th, 2008 at 04:23 PM. |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
Using a Gmail account....must be a pro...
|
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Other > SEO Professionals > Any bodey know this seo company ? |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|