When I hover over the G +1 tag on this site or others, it gives me the option: "Publicly recommend this as My Name.".
I see no way to change it so that I +1 it as my company. Is there some hidden setting that I can't find to make my company the default instead of my person account? They are both linked together, I can switch between the two manually on Google, but I can only +1 with my personal account.