|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
picsearch.com
Our sites have been visited alot in the last few days by a spider I've never heard of before. The entries look like:
spider1.picsearch.com -- psbot/0.1 I've never seen it before - does anyone know anything about it other than it appears to be looking for images?
__________________
Getting Ahead in Google - Car Insurance Information - Search Engine Friendly Shopping Cart - One Way Links from FizzFuzz.com - Clemantra - Free Inbound Links! |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
ahh ... yah
__________________
Costa Rica Buy and Sell |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
I got that too on one of my sites.
I looked around that site and there is no way of submitting a site and i have a site with many images to be indexed. Dan |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Give this tool a try, it's pretty poor IMHO.
I don't thinkyou really need it waisting your bandwidth (-; |
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Search Engines > Search Engines - Alternative > picsearch.com |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|