|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hey!
I can see from my logs that a bot, ending with looksmart.net is crawling through my site (at least it was until my server went down!). I thought looksmart was a directory and didnt crawl sites? As its crawling my site, who does it provide its results to? Thanks for any help! ![]() |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Looksmart is company devliering various search technology it own:
www.looksmart.com www.zeal.com www.grub.org www.wisenut.com hope I don't forgot to list something. So directory here is Zeal and if your site is listed there it will be also published to Looksmart partners such as MSN, Wisenut, LookSmart.com and some others... |
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Search Engines > Search Engines - Alternative > looksmart.net |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|