|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Beware their back
xxxhttp://www.cloudninepromo.com/pages/1/index.htm is calling me with this new search Now they are claiming over 50% of Americia is using their patch in the browser. I told here I have already been through this with rocketpostions but of course she said we are different, then why do they have rocketpositions link to an automitac download. I asked her how long have they been in business she said two years that was true I checked, but Goggle has them banned. Just wanted to let all know they are active again
Last edited by EGOL : August 18th, 2004 at 09:26 PM. Reason: active link removed |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Bad businesses just won't die. I know these people, I forget their old business name but of course, they were banned by G then to for unscrupulous seo practices--cloaking, doorway pages, hidden text, etc. Looks like they are back at it again, the typhoid mary of seo.
Boulder City NV Real Estate | Las Vegas Retirement Communities | Las Vegas Golf Homes | Dogs for adoption in Las Vegas |
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Search Engines > Search Engines - Alternative > Beware their back |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|