1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Question What are the "insider" tips & tricks that i can use to make my site rank higher

I am still learning the ropes of SEO and i want to know the things i should do that will improve my site's visibility and ranking.

Examples and more detail will surely be most welcome
  3. SEO Consultant
    SEO Chat High Scholar (3500 - 3999 posts)

Have a solid website.
    Induce proper content that's relative to your industry or subject matter.
    Reach out to relating webmasters, introduce yourself, become friends.
    Ask about their website, offer advice, suggestions, etc.
    Ask about their links page, what it would be required to be included as a link.

Or, as some others would say, personally, I find it more passive, but I do not disagree with the method:

Build awesome content and they will come.

The only 'insider' information you will hear is from people who are lying or have an ego they must defend. There's no 'insider' information. We're doing optimization here, not stock trading ;-)

Comments on this post

• NewDelhiSEO agrees
    • jaywtee agrees
    www.V2INTERACTIVE.net - SEO Web Design | On-Page SEO | SEO Audits & Reports | Link Building
    BASED IN ATLANTA, GA. Contact: Skype/Phone/Email (Discounted rates available for SEOChat members only - email seochat@v2interactive.net)
    Please EMAIL me at the above address and do not send Private Messages. I rarely check them and your message will be lost.
  5. No Profile Picture
    Banned