1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Website not improving for 3 years

I feel so discouraged having had a website for 3 years and I still haven't reaped any noticeable benefits coming from it.
    I used to write content once every week, only a couple ranked. For the past few months, I stopped
    putting up new content because of school. Now I graduated and I have the time but I don't know where
    to start. The few posts that had ranked are no longer in the first page. I'm barely getting any views or clicks.
    https://imgur.com/a/DCfPrAs
    In the analytics and performance images, you can see how much my website has deteriorated. It's like I'm
    back to level 1. I made this website in the hope that I would have a personal income and become independent.
    I'm only 17 and I have so much to learn. I'm still hosting this website thanks to my father's support, but I
    fear that he may tell me to take down the site as it's useless and wasting money.
    Can someone please give me an advice? I chose this niche because it's something I'm interested about.
    I didn't know it would be this tough.
    Here's the site: guition.com
  3. Moderator
    SEO Chat Adventurer (500 - 999 posts)

You actually have a pretty nice site here. It is just that you have some technical issues that need to be addressed.

There is something wrong with the way some of the URLs are generated. Maybe someone else here can walk you through that. Are you using a URL plugin?

But your URLs are not optimized for SEO. They should be very clear and easily understood. For instance, one might read something like guition.com/accoustic-guitar-lessons
    Many of your URLS do not adequately represent your pages.