1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Ranking goes down

Hi friends

i am new in the seo. currently i am running a movie blog and using a affilate program. I want to know that what is the value of affilate in ranking. i am using affilate so i am not getting the ranking and one of my friend is running the same movie blog but without any affilate and he is geting raking. I think affilate is the reason behind my blog ranking if it's right then tell me. I have an another question which is my blog is not appearing in google. yesterday it was appearing in first page but now it's not appearing so i am confused about ranking. so please tell me...
  3. the mango demon
    SEO Chat Adventurer (500 - 999 posts)

I want to know that what is the value of affilate in ranking.
    Many people make a living out of affiliate sales on the web. Unless you are selling banned pharma stuff or sex or offensive products services via affiliates I don't think using affiliates will affect your SERP rankings at all.

Your post is seriously confusing. While you say "i am not getting the ranking" you also say "yesterday it was appearing in first page". Seriously you need to get your basics right before you can even understand and implement any of the advices you get from good people here.
    Last edited by NewDelhiSEO; Jan 4th, 2013 at 02:08 AM.
    SEO Professionals in NewDelhi It is different. Don't believe me? Go check yourself.
  5. No Profile Picture

Post Re:

Originally Posted by seosonu
    Hi friends