Thread: PR release ?

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  • Jump to page:
  1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

PR release ?

Do press release still work for seo. If yes, can anyone recommend a good one with a good combination of price and quality. Thx
  3. No Profile Picture
    Permanently Banned

Mate, I am new to SEO related things, still learning. So far I can tell you that Press Release still works for SEO, I have heard from my SEO expert friend. I am still searching some good press release sites. I will PM you when I find some good site with reasonable price.

Until then Best of luck..
  5. SEO Consultant
    SEO Chat High Scholar (3500 - 3999 posts)

Yes, they can help.
    www.V2INTERACTIVE.net - SEO Web Design | On-Page SEO | SEO Audits & Reports | Link Building
    BASED IN ATLANTA, GA. Contact: Skype/Phone/Email (Discounted rates available for SEOChat members only - email seochat@v2interactive.net)
    Please EMAIL me at the above address and do not send Private Messages. I rarely check them and your message will be lost.
  7. No Profile Picture

Thanks. Any good PR sites you prefer that are reasonably priced ?
  9. No Profile Picture

PR submission are good for SEO but needs to have unique description. Don't use a same description in all PR submission sites. It has to be unique with fresh content then it will gives you best results because content is king.
  11. No Profile Picture

Originally Posted by joshz
    Yes, they can help.
    asking you a differnet question. If anyone ask you how long it takes to beat my competitor who have PR-6 and top 3 on google when I have PR-1,and not near top 100. Is it possible to tell anyone that exact time in SEO? Please answer me.
  13. SEO Since 97
    SEO Chat Mastermind (5000+ posts)

Originally Posted by janos