Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  • Jump to page:
  1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Blog commenting problem.

I am new at blog commenting. I was hired on a project in blog commenting via o desk. Buyer gave me the keyword name " Oil and gas" but when I searched Oil and gas related blogs site and commented the sites instantly showed my comments but when I go back that blogs site for next time it shows nothing. What is the reason?
    Last edited by bornoseo; Nov 3rd, 2012 at 11:54 AM.
  3. -
    SEO Chat Super Hero (2500 - 2999 posts)

Originally Posted by bornoseo
    I am new at blog commenting. I was hired on a project in blog commenting via o desk. Buyer gave me the keyword name " Oil and gas" but when I searched Oil and gas related blogs site and commented the sites instantly showed my comments but when I go back that blogs site for next time it shows nothing. What is the reason?
    They are waiting approval or were removed for being spam.
    I am always ready to learn although I do not always like being taught. ~Winston Churchill
  5. No Profile Picture

This is because the some blog comments need moderation approval.That's why it is visible when someone posted and invisible when we want to see after some time.
  7. No Profile Picture
    EGOL
    SEO Chat Mastermind (5000+ posts)

Buyer gave me the keyword name " Oil and gas" but when I searched Oil and gas related blogs site and commented the sites instantly showed my comments but when I go back that blogs site for next time it shows nothing. What is the reason?
    Maybe you don't know anything about oil and gas.... and that is clearly revealed by your comments... so the blogmaster deletes them.
    * "It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, it's the size of the fight in the dog." Mark Twain
    * "Free advice isn't worth much. Cheap advice is worth even less." EGOL
  9. No Profile Picture

Originally Posted by DarrenHaye