1. Seo Control Panel
    SEO Chat Discoverer (100 - 499 posts)

Please review our open source seo control panel

Dear Friends,

Please review our open source seo control panel website - Seo Panel: World's first open source seo control panel for multiple web sites

Its a little bit old fashioned design, planning to change it.

Please provide your reviews and suggestions about the website.
  3. Super Moderator

First of all, many people won't know what you mean by a control panel. I've been a webmaster for a while and even to me your concept was vague. So: Clarify the title. Better yet, speak to existing users and ask them what they use the panel for (if you host the panel for any of them, you can also check your data on feature use), and rewrite your title to speak to the benefits given by those features. You've contributed a lot on the forums so here are some suggestions to get you started:

- SEO is complicated. SEOPanel makes it easy by {insert split-test ideas here}. E.g. SEOPanel makes it easy by automating data collection.
    - Save your precious time and let SEOPanel collect your rank, indexing, backlink, keyword and onpage optimization data for you.
    - Automatically collect all the data you need - keywords, backlinks, indexing, rankings etc - into one place: SEOPanel. Save time and effort!
    - Automatically collect all the data you need - keywords, backlinks, indexing, rankings etc - into one place: SEOPanel. Make it easy to plan your next steps.
    - What SEO strategy and tactics should you use? Make the analysis simpler by bringing together all your SEO data into your SEOPanel.
    - SEOs from 20 different countries use SEOPanel as the starting point for their plan. Take the tour of our free, open source software and see why it's so popular.
    - Are you manually checking rankings, backlink counts, or other SEO data? Automate it with SEOPanel.