1. Registered User
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

I would really appreciate feedback on this site.

The site is about 8 months old. I am new to webmastering and it has been a struggle trying to understand the search engine enigma. I would really appreciate your feedback on this site.

The main URL for the homepage is

http://www.junglewalk.com

This page then leads to a nonframe page (which is indexed by google) to support non-frame users and
    By choice the user can go to the similar frame page (where google is not allowed to deep crawl) and is more user friendly.
    (Some of the material the introduction - that can be recognized by google in the frame page is similar to the one in the homepage. I am wondering if google would consider this duplication?)
    The Targeted keyword for for this main homepage are
    Animal Videos, Animal Video
    Animal Movies, Animal Movie
    Animal sounds
    Animal Posters, Animal Poster

Within a month (thru dmoz and some decent external and internal backlinks), the homepage
    got ranked 6. So far so good. We have been getting some decent traffic.
    But a month ago (maybe after the dominic update) many of the pages have been dropped and traffic has dropped by a third. ( I am not sure if it is to do with relevancy or what?).
    However, I notice that many of the pages above are not really relevant.
    The page rank as seen in the toolbar has not changed.
    So I am not sure if it is because the pages are not really optimized.