|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
is this page getting google adwords results or overture?
http://www.dsiney.co.uk/search?q=buy%20disney%20tickets
I was checking out backlinks to a few sites I work with and I found that the site above was linking to 2 of our sites, I looked in the HTML and there is some tracker in the link but I have no idea why they are linking to us, does that look like an overture or a google ad words list of links??? |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Looks like Overture. The link for the second listing goes to a site that has "source=overture" in the tracking portion of their URL.
__________________
BidRank Automated Pay-Per-Click Bid Management Software for Yahoo! SM (Overture), Google, MIVA and other PPC search engines. |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
I would also make my bid on Overture.
__________________
Epureanu Bogdan On-line - my personal website Total IT Professional - my company website Midnight's angel - a website where i help people |
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Pay Per Click Search Engines > Pay Per Click > is this page getting google adwords results or overture? |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|
|