Thread: Onsite seo help

1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Onsite seo help

Hello
    I run a website that reviews and ranks web design companies, please feel free to take a look: webdesignreview.co.uk
    Iíve have undertaken all self-taught SEO work myself but seem to have hit a plateau on what steps to take next to get this site ranking even higher.
    Iím looking for suggestions from experts that might be able to offer some advice, if youíd like to leave a comment.
    Many Thanks.
  3. Super Moderator
    SEO Chat Good Citizen (1000 - 1499 posts)

Have a look into what https://www.getcredo.com/ are doing. (I hope that the owner doesn't mind me posting here as when I previously messaged John he's not really doing much in the UK). He's doing a great job at something similar to what you are trying to do. Take inspiration from that site and try and apply the best bits to what you're doing.

One side note, it would be useful for you to post how you actually grade the companies and why they should trust you.
    Last edited by ThomasHarvey; Sep 27th, 2017 at 07:33 PM.
    Always happy to help in private message. | Learn about my latest project Can You Get Automated Pages To Rank In Google?
    Useful Links: Useful SEO Tools | GTmetrix | FileOptimizer | Cloudflare
  5. SEO Since 97
    SEO Chat Mastermind (5000+ posts)

I hope the owner doesn't mind
    Thomas that's what ya call a natural link.
  7. Super Moderator
    SEO Chat Good Citizen (1000 - 1499 posts)

Originally Posted by Test-ok
    Thomas that's what ya call a natural link.
    I know and thinking about it now don't know really why I wrote that, was gone midnight and wasn't entirely with it!
    Always happy to help in private message. | Learn about my latest project Can You Get Automated Pages To Rank In Google?
    Useful Links: Useful SEO Tools | GTmetrix | FileOptimizer | Cloudflare
  9. SEO Since 97
    SEO Chat Mastermind (5000+ posts)