Hi,

So I had set up a Google+ page for my organization a while ago, right around when they started letting businesses create them. At a later date, I finished setting up my local listing info, and now I have a verified Google+ Local page.

The problem I have is that now I have two Google+ pages for my organization...one a regular page, and one a Local page.

Does anyone know if there is any way to consolidate these? Or should I delete the original page and start working exclusively off of the Local page moving forward?