1. No Profile Picture

How to Get Traffic to E commerce web site

Hi Friends I am new To E-commerce Website.My Question is where i can get more visitors my site(teacoffeepremixes.com).i seo point of view ,where i need to focus to get traffic.
    my site is related to "coffee vending machine" and "tea Vending Machine" and Coffee and tea Powders like premixes
  3. SeoRaptor
    SEO Chat Adventurer (500 - 999 posts)

Hi dilipseo,

I just took a random product present on your home page, -> teacoffeepremixes.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=112

1. There is no product description (more generally content on the page) An image is no description.
    2. You have no microdata
    3. You do not serve content using an SSL certificate
    4. You should use known secured payment methods logos to reassure your potential clients.
    5. You declare english as a content language, and your prices are in AED this is ok, but if a more precise language code exists (I haven't checked) it could be a plus to use it.
    6. You do not redirect WWW to non WWW.
    7. You do not use H1 tags on your pages
    8. Some images do not have alternative texts
    9. You should rewrite your page titles to make them more compelling.

Additional

You could use URL rewrite
    If possible you should not use Iframes, or if you really do make use the noframe

I noticed that the terms and condition, delivery, privacy policy pages are empty, I don't know about your country laws, but, in France, it would be illegal to run an e-commerce site this way, maybe you should double check and fix it.