|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
sna-0.0.1 ?!
I see this in log file
Quote:
What is this? Is it related to MSN? |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
http://sourceforge.net/projects/snoopy/
__________________
...please help me w/ the real Redscowl Bluesingsky...how2 check backlinks...now postin' @ SEO Refugee ...
·<°`)~ LOL now that I finally have a paypal account, I'm charging 19,- for SEO advice via PM. Seriously... |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
I do a search about this and found someone using snoopy to crawl webs for collecting email addresses. mikemuzio is a fake account at msn.com. It is doing bad things.
Is it true? IP range: OrgName: PG & C Leasing, INC NetRange: 209.203.192.0 - 209.203.223.255 CIDR: 209.203.192.0/19 OrgName: Expedite Marketing Corporation NetRange: 209.203.192.0 - 209.203.207.255 CIDR: 209.203.192.0/20 It seems I have to ban it. Last edited by chiangww : May 15th, 2005 at 04:07 AM. |
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Search Engines > MSN Search Optimization > sna-0.0.1 ?! |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|