MSN Search Optimization
 
Forums: » Register « |  User CP |  Games |  Calendar |  Members |  FAQs |  Sitemap |  Support | 
 
 
User Name:
Password:
Remember me
Go Back   SEO Chat ForumsSearch EnginesMSN Search Optimization

Reply
Add This Thread To:
  Del.icio.us   Digg   Google   Spurl   Blink   Furl   Simpy   Y! MyWeb 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
 
Unread SEO Chat Forums Sponsor:
  #1  
Old September 2nd, 2005, 06:41 PM
jozomannen jozomannen is offline
Contributing User
SEO Chat Newbie (0 - 499 posts)
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 381 jozomannen User rank is Just a Lowly Private (1 - 20 Reputation Level) 
Time spent in forums: 3 Days 6 h 14 m 3 sec
Reputation Power: 5
Is this a msn-ip?

Is this a msn-ip?

The nameservers seems correct, the useragent is correct, but the registrant-info seems not verly likly. "Address: One Microsoft Way"

http://www.whois.sc/64.4.8.94
__________________
Flash Games - Photoshop Forum

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old September 8th, 2005, 05:47 AM
dws_Dan dws_Dan is offline
Contributing User
SEO Chat Newbie (0 - 499 posts)
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 121 dws_Dan User rank is Private First Class (20 - 50 Reputation Level)dws_Dan User rank is Private First Class (20 - 50 Reputation Level) 
Time spent in forums: 14 h 24 m 56 sec
Reputation Power: 4
I disagree:
Quote:
OrgName: MS Hotmail
OrgID: MSHOTM
Address: One Microsoft Way
City: Redmond
StateProv: WA
PostalCode: 98052
Country: US

NetRange: 64.4.0.0 - 64.4.63.255
CIDR: 64.4.0.0/18
NetName: HOTMAIL
NetHandle: NET-64-4-0-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Assignment
NameServer: NS1.HOTMAIL.COM
NameServer: NS3.HOTMAIL.COM
NameServer: NS2.HOTMAIL.COM
NameServer: NS4.HOTMAIL.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 1999-11-24
Updated: 2003-06-27

TechHandle: MSFTP-ARIN
TechName: MSFT-POC
TechPhone: +1-425-882-8080
TechEmail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif...2bba480cd365586

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE231-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-425-882-8080
OrgAbuseEmail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif...da18a78ea0988ed

OrgTechHandle: MSFTP-ARIN
OrgTechName: MSFT-POC
OrgTechPhone: +1-425-882-8080
OrgTechEmail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif...2bba480cd365586

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-09-07 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Viewing: SEO Chat ForumsSearch EnginesMSN Search Optimization > Is this a msn-ip?


Thread Tools  Search this Thread 
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes  Rate This Thread 
Rate This Thread:


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
View Your Warnings | New Posts | Latest News | Latest Threads | Shoutbox
Forum Jump


Forums: » Register « |  User CP |  Games |  Calendar |  Members |  FAQs |  Sitemap |  Support | 
  
 





© 2003-2008 by Developer Shed. All rights reserved. DS Cluster 3 hosted by Hostway
Stay green...Green IT