Hi guys

I have two Google + pages for my business. I seem to remember being advised to set up a page and a local page, but get the feeling one of them has been phased out.

Here they are:

https://plus.google.com/b/1043221511...21958196/about
https://plus.google.com/b/1127784641...sAngeles/about

I can't really tell the difference between the two, but now it is necessary to work on a Google + page so I want to delete one. I am thinking I'd be better off deleting the one with the fewest people in circles.

I'd appreciate any guidance!

Dave