1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Search results for my site.

Hi everyone,

I am new to internet marketing and tried to post queries to some of the forum regarding web site issues like webform code,html code...etc.

However,I had just discovered that when I entered my web site address into Google search,beside my homepage,all these queries had shown in the search results !

It's not a good info to be shown to people who are searching my site through Google.

It'll be nice someone can advice me for the following :

1 ) What's should I do with this situation ? Anyway to stop this info from being shown in the search results ?

2 ) Is this info being shown in search results caused by the web site address which I used to included it in all of my queries to the forum ?

3 ) What precaution to take in any posting to forum to stop this from happening especially for site review ?

Many thanks for your time and efforts in helping me.

Best regards
    manicui
  3. No Profile Picture
    S-E-Ogre
    SEO Chat Discoverer (100 - 499 posts)

Originally Posted by Manicui
    Hi everyone,

I am new to internet marketing and tried to post queries to some of the forum regarding web site issues like webform code,html code...etc.

However,I had just discovered that when I entered my web site address into Google search,beside my homepage,all these queries had shown in the search results !

It's not a good info to be shown to people who are searching my site through Google.

It'll be nice someone can advice me for the following :

1 ) What's should I do with this situation ? Anyway to stop this info from being shown in the search results ?

2 ) Is this info being shown in search results caused by the web site address which I used to included it in all of my queries to the forum ?

3 ) What precaution to take in any posting to forum to stop this from happening especially for site review ?

Best regards
    manicui