Page 1 of 3 123 Last
  • Jump to page:
  1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Need Help Improving my ranking

I am a travel agent and i own few website. I have tried many SEO people in My country none of then are able to get the website on top ranking. the website reached to highest 55th rank by the key phrase "travel rajasthan". But it is not helping my business.

I have done mu home work on the website and i will be using these meta tags
    <META NAME="Description" CONTENT="Rajasthan's Invitation - Information about Rajasthan tour and Travel Packages"/">
    <META NAME="keywords" CONTENT="rajasthan, rajasthan india, golden triangle, golden triangle india, golden triangle with rajasthan, rajasthan wildlife tour, rajasthan tour, rajasthan travel, rajasthan travel packages, rajasthan tour packages, rajasthan tour operator"/">
    <META NAME="Author-corporate" CONTENT="rajasthansinvitation.com">
    <META NAME="publisher" CONTENT=" rajasthansinvitation.com">
    <META NAME="publisher-Email" CONTENT="info@rajasthansinvitation.com">
    <META http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html;">
    <META NAME="revisit-after" CONTENT="07 days">
    <META NAME="robot" content="noarchive">
    <META NAME="abstract" CONTENT="Rajasthan's Invitation - A Travel guide to Rajasthan">
    <META http-equiv="pragma" CONTENT="no-cache">
    <META NAME="GOOGLEBOT" CONTENT="NOARCHIVE">
    <META NAME="VIEWER-GOOGLE" CONTENT="NODISPLAY">
    <META NAME="rating" CONTENT="general">
    <META NAME="classification" CONTENT="Travel Information about Rajasthan">
    <META NAME="Content-Language" CONTENT="en-US">
    <META NAME="MSSmarttagspreventparsing" CONTENT="TRUE">
    <META NAME="Coverage" CONTENT="Worldwide">
    <link REV="made" HREF="info@rajasthansinvitation.com">
    <link REV="replyto" HREF="info@rajasthansinvitation.com">
    <META name="Document-rating" CONTENT="safe for Kids">
    <META name="document-distribution" CONTENT="Global">