Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  • Jump to page:
  1. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Lightbulb My product website not indexed on google with search keywords and page title

Hello,

My product website buzzerchat dot com is not indexed on google with search keywords such as ajax chat/php chat all those keywords i added on page/meta keywords/page title

why !

Please suggest me what to be done as i am new to SEO.

Please tell in detail like which page i need to edit and what title i need to keep in order for google to index with keywords and page title so when someone types in google for ajax chat my product website must be shown.

Thankya!
  3. Busting SEOChat Spammers!
    SEO Chat High Scholar (3500 - 3999 posts)

Welcome to SEO Chat first of all

If you want help around here I'm afraid your gunu have to help yourself first and show a little initiative!

Have a read of the stickies about SEO and you will find most (if not all) of what you have just asked for along with some top tips and advice (that's why they have been made and then stickied!)

Once you have done that and fully understand the stickies, have a search on the forums for bits your not so sure about and if you still don't get some parts post a new thread to ask about the specific bits you need a hand with

You will not find an SEO here (or any where in the fact) that is willing to do the work for you for free so YOU HAVE to start to help yourself or go out and hire an SEO if your not willing to put in the hard work!
    New To SEOChat? See Here & the FAQ's

"stupid people say stupid things, and smart people out smart each other!" SOAD
    301 Redirects | SEO Tools | Default htaccess | CuteRank
  5. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User

common you need to suggest me what to be done and i might support other users after knowing how seo done to other users on this site.
  7. No Profile Picture