1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

Lightbulb How to do Google Optimization for blogspot blog ?

Hello, I am balram Kushwaha
    I made a blog "Seo Solutions Blog - Seo Guide"(newseoblog .blogspot. com) on blogger
    and i am new at blogging i want to make my blog popular with getting traffic from Search Engines. Please Guide me how I do this.

Balram Kushwaha

Comments on this post

• gazzahk : Ha ha ha... you are joking right? With jokes like this you may be on to something and can get traffic by making people laugh..
  3. No Profile Picture
    -
    SEO Chat Super Hero (2500 - 2999 posts)

Originally Posted by sarkarinaukri
    Hello, I am balram Kushwaha
    I made a blog "Seo Solutions Blog - Seo Guide"(newseoblog .blogspot. com) on blogger
    and i am new at blogging i want to make my blog popular with getting traffic from Search Engines. Please Guide me how I do this.

Balram Kushwaha
    How are you planning on writing about SEO for your blog, when you know nothing about it..
    I am always ready to learn although I do not always like being taught. ~Winston Churchill
  5. SEO Consultant
    SEO Chat Genius (4000 - 4499 posts)

"Please Guide me how I do this"
    First, learn SEO, then you will be well versed to write about how to do SEO on your blog about SEO.
  7. Here to help
    SEO Chat Adventurer (500 - 999 posts)

sarkarinaukri stated ....

Originally Posted by sarkarinaukri
    .....i am new at blogging i want to make my blog popular with getting traffic from Search Engines. Please Guide me how I do this.
    Then.....
    Originally Posted by DarrenHaye
    ...How are you planning on writing about SEO for your blog, when you know nothing about it..
    Good question !!

Then.....
    Originally Posted by tstolber
    First, learn SEO, then you will be well versed to write about how to do SEO on your blog about SEO
    Good answer !!!