1. No Profile Picture
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

After extension Google SEO my site continu to perform very low

After extensive Google SEO my site continu to perform very low

I have 10 years experience in SEO.. I spend 1 year trying to get my most important site Serveur Dédié Infogéré, Serveur Web & Hébergement de site. to perform well on Google which I believe approach perfection in terms of SEO. still today I receive only about 2 visit per day from Google... I really need to find a guru in SEO to tell me what is wrong with my site. I even remake my site 6 months ago with much better Keywording and no difference. I use google to wave some of badlinks I use to have, I contact many seo expert and no one seem to be able to give me a definite answer.

Please help make the difference so people who don't know my company can have the pleasure to find me on Google That would be appreciate... free or even if it cost me as long as you can make a difference.
    Last edited by groupemedia; Jan 4th, 2013 at 04:48 PM. Reason: change title
  3. SEO Since 97
    SEO Chat Mastermind (5000+ posts)

Constant changes are going to take some time. It seems you've been changing and changing, get it the way you want it and let it sit for a while then see where your at. Start working on links.

Your #2 for this term:
    Serveur Dédié Infogéré, Serveur Web & Hébergement de site.
    and #1 for this phrase:
    Entreprise offrant des services de serveur Web hautement performant

that should be a hint at to what needs updated.
  5. No Profile Picture

I really do appreciate but that does not help much... the sentences you are using are very long.. anybody can have top results with that... but what about 2,3,4 keywords..