I've noticed BingPreview/1.0b as part of the browser line in my visitor logs, what does this mean exactly? Is this a Bingbot taking a snapshot of my site for the preview, is it a real person viewing my preview, but not clicking over to my site, or is it a person referred to my site by BingPreview? Confused.