|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I would post this in the Alexa category, but it doesn't have as many eyes as this place! When you look up MarthaStewart.com on Alexa, it returns the MarthaGrimes.com website as a picture. Just a random accident or something else? I feel like Matt Drudge with a news tip here.....
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Their thumbnail system is all whacky... At one point the digitalpoint.com thumbnail showed the digitalpoint.com page, but with a porno ad pop-up on top of it.
My guess is they are using Internet Explorer on Windows to do the rendering and it has some hijackware installed on it. - Shawn
__________________
Free Keyword Ranking & Keyword Suggestion Tool Search Engine Forums where you are paid to be a user Western Union | eBay |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
yep...its not very consistent or reliable at all from my experience. sometimes its downright laughable.
__________________
columbus ohio architect | columbus ohio web site designer | sussex county new jersey business directory | columbus ohio |
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Search Engine Strategies > Alexa Ranking > Martha Stewart... |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|