#1
  1. No Profile Picture
    Registered User
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Why you should submit your articles now?


    Article directories are a great way to get a business recognized.
    Articles are becoming a mainstream way of advertising for websites.

    A business owner who seems informed about their business and their customers will get a boost in sales. People like to buy from someone who knows what they are doing. Writing articles lets customers know the business owner is doing more than selling a product, they are selling a product they understand and believe in.

    A good way for many work at home businesses to promote their website or home based business is to write articles. It will also help them to become established as an expert in their field. Writing articles can attract a reader on the Internet who otherwise might not have visited your site. Articles can create more traffic to your website than you may realize.

    And I think the most easy way to get free traffic on your website is to submit your own written articles on different websites. Visitors daily read new articles and are happy to visit author's website. I do the same and i am getting much better traffic than any other promotional method.


    You can submit your articles in the link below:


    ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
    Ezine Articles - http://www.ezinearticles.com
    Createonlinebusiness.com - http://www.createonlinebusiness.com
    Web Host Industry Review - http://www.thewhir.com/find/articlecentral
    Submit your Articles now - http://www.submityourarticlesnow.com
    Common Connections - http://www.commonconnections.com
    Jogena's - http://www.jogena.com
    isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
    ArticleWarehouse - http://www.articlewarehouse.com
    AuthorConnection.com - http://www.authorconnection.com
    GoArticles.com - http://www.goarticles.com
    BusinessToolchest.com - http://www.businesstoolchest.com
    Buzzle.com - http://www.buzzle.com
    Articles Factory - http://www.articlesfactory.com
    Connectionteam.com - http://www.connectionteam.com
    Constant Content - http://www.constant-content.com
    Article Alley - http://www.articlealley.com
    Digital Women.com - http://www.digital-women.com/submitarticle.htm
    Home-Business-Directory.com - http://www.home-business-directory.com
    isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com/
    Article Finders - http://www.articlefinders.com
    Organic-Rankings.com - http://www.organic-rankings.com
    Amazines - http://www.amazines.com
    upromote.com - http://www.upromote.com
    The Warrior Forum - http://www.warriorforum.com/forum
    Article City - http://www.articlecity.com
    Article Planet - http://www.article-planet.com
    Artima Developer - http://www.artima.com/index.jsp
    Silverfish Longboarding - http://silverfishlongboarding.com
    Bonsai Talk - http://www.bonsaitalk.com
    Stardeveloper - http://www.stardeveloper.com
  2. #2
  3. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User
    SEO Chat Discoverer (100 - 499 posts)

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    147
    Rep Power
    12
    Article submission is a great way to generate traffic. Article contains unique & fresh content which is helpful in generating traffic. If traffic increases it automatically helps in getting high PR.
  4. #3
  5. No Profile Picture
    Registered User
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Big question is - mass submissions using such services like articlemarketer, or select hand by hand article submission to the top 5-10 article directories?

    Or maybe better too the small ones where your articles won't be lost in the 100's of daily submitted articles?
  6. #4
  7. No Profile Picture
    Registered User
    SEO Chat Explorer (0 - 99 posts)

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    India
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for the list! Article submission is a nice way to get 1 way links to promote our site. Good content alway attract to visitors.

Similar Threads

  1. The best websites to submit your articles?
    By chilliboy in forum SEO Help (General Chat)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: Feb 6th, 2006, 11:19 PM
  2. Submit articles or wait for Google?
    By kniveswood in forum Google Optimization
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: Jul 22nd, 2005, 11:42 AM
  3. submit articles
    By cutie28 in forum Search Engine Optimization
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Apr 29th, 2005, 02:09 PM
  4. where to submit your articles
    By zoreli in forum Search Engine Optimization
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Oct 5th, 2004, 06:48 AM

IMN logo majestic logo threadwatch logo seochat tools logo