|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hi everyone, my first post, yeah!
I'm in search for anyone who's signed up or has any experience with xxxhttp://www.advancedietpill.com . I'm experienced with prescription weight loss and online pharmacy but am trying to find alternatives because of the pressures with the FDA and such. I'm a little weary of asking around in online pharmacy forums as I don't want any kind of biased responses... Thanks everyone for any feedback.... BTW, what an awesome forum...I think I'll be hanging around... Uban Last edited by EGOL : March 24th, 2005 at 09:35 PM. Reason: please don't post live links |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Welcome to the forums Uban
Looks nice for a drug / slimming / casino. Has all the tell tale signs of a con site where you pay but never recieve your goods. Was only set up on 11-mar-2005 Very new domain that is possibly a pump and dump domain. I would suspect that it is owned by --- erm - You --- and you are using the OLD trick or asking for opinions to get visitors to your site in the hope of them joining. How close am i to the truth? There is an influx of people posting links to casino and similar industry sites on here at the monent asking for opinions. Why are they suddenly doing this? It has been hard and fast on a few forums in the last week or so. Has there been a sudden rush of people joing drug / slimming and casino programmes? Last edited by mick.sawyer : March 24th, 2005 at 09:19 PM. |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Errrr uhm No. Not even close. If it was, the link would be something like -
Free-ipod.com/ref=affiliateid and I'd have it hidden in the bbcode to just say the the Site Name with an affiliate link hidden in the link. It is newley registered, and like many other affiliates, I was contacted by email to promote. The affiliate storefront is programmed and developed by a notorious programmer from the old Online Pharmacy days. It's pretty slick. I've seen every order and it's tracking number from my end AND communication between purchaser and their call center. The reason I worry, is the same back-end was once associated with an Online Pharmacy, HMU and EVA Global, that got scared of FDA pressure and took affiliate money and ran. Just like any new kind of Med or Supplement store, I don't question their product and or customer service, but rather their affiliate support including and most importantly PAY. However, I'm assuming that the programming and affiliate software is seperate from the Online Pharmacy company that never paid me for my last pay period. Anywho, just looking for anyone else signed up. I'll post as soon as I am paid. |
![]() |
| Viewing: SEO Chat Forums > Search Engine Strategies > Affiliate Marketing > Anyone hear of these guys? |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|
|